Home  >  About  >  Leadership  >  Board of Governors

Progressive leadership

  • Board of Governors 2016-17
  • Board Chair Jim McDonald
  • Board Member Arabella Decker '87
  • Board Member Christopher Manfredi
  • Secretary Madame Jothy
  • Board Member Regina Visca
  • Treasurer Philip Nolan
  • Board Member Michael Shannon

The Board of Governors establishes the school's strategic direction and ensures that its vision and goals are realized.

Click here to view The Study's latest Board Communiqué

Board of Governors 2016-17

Chair: Jim McDonald
Treasurer: Philip Nolan
Secretary: Marie Françoise Jothy

Arabella Decker '87
Erika Flores Ludwick '88
Christopher P. Manfredi
Michael Shannon
Regina Visca
Anthony Zitzmann

Adjunct Members:
Samantha Hayes '86